Our Team

Eric Harrison
President & CEO                                                                                           .

Eric.Harrison@vcunitedway.org (805) 485-6288 ext.251

Mitchel Sloan
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing

Mitchel.Sloan@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.229

Susan Englund
Vice President, Community Impact

Susan.Englund@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.226

Robin Maga
Vice President, Finance & Administration

Robin.Maga@vcunitedway.org

Lora Kline

Volunteer Engagement/Disaster Recovery Manager

Lora.Kline@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.231

Maya Villa
Accountant

Maya.Villa@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.222

Yvonne Estrada
Manager Administration

yvonne.estrada@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.225

CatherineP

Catherine Pedrosa
Outreach/Education Specialist for Covered CA

Catherine.Pedrosa@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.270

Jennifer Herrera
Regional Advocacy Coordinator

jennifer.meyer-herrera@vcunitedway.org or jhererra@unitedwaysca.org