Our Team

Eric Harrison
President & CEO                                                                                           .

Eric.Harrison@vcunitedway.org (805) 485-6288, ext. 251

Mitchel Sloan
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing

Mitchel.Sloan@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 229

Susan Englund
Vice President, Community Impact

Susan.Englund@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 226

John Reiland
Vice President, Finance & Administration

John.Reiland@vcunitedway.org

805-485-6288, ext. 230

Lora Kline

Volunteer Engagement/Disaster Recovery Manager

Lora.Kline@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 231

Maya Naylor
Accountant

Maya.Naylor@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 222

Yvonne Estrada
Manager Administration

yvonne.estrada@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 225

Catherine Pedrosa
Outreach/Education Specialist for Covered

Catherine.Pedrosa@vcunited.org (805) 485-6288, ext. 270

Jennifer Herrera
Regional Advocacy Coordinator

jennifer.meyer-herrera@vcunitedway.org  (805) 485-6288, ext. 245

Lauren Zika
AmeriCorp VIP

Lauren.Zika@vcunitedway.org

Amy Duganne
Program Manager, Landlord Engagement Program

Amy.Duganne@vcunitedway.org

805-485-6288, ext. 228

Erik Fruth
Housing Locator, Landlord Engagement Program

Erik.fruth@vcunitedway.org

805-485-6288, ext. 234