Our Team

Eric Harrison
President & CEO
Eric.Harrison@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 251

Mitchel Sloan
Vice President, Resource
Development & Marketing
Mitchel.Sloan@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 229
Susan Englund
Vice President, Community Impact
Susan.Englund@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 226

John Reiland
Vice President, Finance Administration
John.Reiland@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 230

Maya Naylor
Accountant
Maya.Naylor@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 222

Yvonne Estrada
Manager Administration
Yvonne.Estrada@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 225

Amy Duganne
Program Manager, Landlord Engagement Program
Amy.Duganne@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 228

Catherine Pedrosa
Outreach/Education Specialist for Covered California
Catherine.Pedrosa@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 270
Jennifer Herrera
Regional Advocacy Coordinator
Jennifer.Meyer-Herrera@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288, ext. 245