Our Team

Eric Harrison
President & CEO                                                                                           .

Eric.Harrison@vcunitedway.org (805) 485-6288 ext.251

Vicki Raven
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing

Vicki.Raven@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.229

Susan Englund
Vice President, Community Impact

Senglund@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.226

Philh-195x185

Philip Hitch
Vice President, Finance & Administration

Philip.Hitch@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.230

Lora Kline

Volunteer Engagement/Disaster Recovery Manager

Lora.Kline@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.231

Maya Villa
Accountant

Maya.Villa@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.222

Yvonne Estrada
Manager Administration

yvonne.estrada@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.225

CatherineP

Catherine Pedrosa
Outreach/Education Specialist for Covered CA

Catherine.Pedrosa@vcunitedway.org
(805) 485-6288 ext.270

Jennifer Herrera
Regional Advocacy Coordinator

jherrera@unitedwaysca.org